Region X

Region X Members

IIMC members of Region X (Canada) include Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut Territory, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan and Yukon.


Stephen Huycke photo

Stephen Huycke

Dir of Legislative Services/City Clerk
City of Richmond Hill
225 East Beaver Creek Rd
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3P4
Phone: (905) 771-2529
Fax: (905) 771-2502
Email Stephen Huycke
Term expires 2023

Committee Assignment:
Policy Review

Lana Antony, CMC, Coaldale, Alberta, Canada

Lana Antony, CMC

Municipal Clerk
Town of Coaldale
1920 - 17 Street
Coaldale, AB T1M 1M1
Phone: (403) 345-1306
Email Lana Antony
Term Expires 2025

Committee Assignment:

International Relations 


View the latest news details for IIMC.


View upcoming event information on Events Calendar by month.