Region III

Region III Members

IIMC members of Region III include Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina and South Carolina.

2022 Region III Conference

2022 IIMC Region III Conference Thumbnail Opens in new window

Conference Page

Latest Newsletter

Region III 2021 Summer.Fall Newsletter thumb Opens in new window

Join the Region III Facebook page!

Directors

Camilla G. Pitman, MMC

Camilla G. Pitman, MMC

City Clerk
City of Greenville
P.O. Box 2207
Greenville, SC 29602-9601
Phone: (864) 467-4431
Fax: (864) 467-5725
Email Camilla G. Pitman
Term expires 2022

Committee Assignment:
Election

Lee Frazier Region III Director Photo

Lee Frazier, MMC

City Clerk
City of Birmingham
710 North 20th St, 3rd Fl.
Birmingham, AL 35203-2294
Phone: (205) 254-2290
Fax: (205) 254-2115
Email Lee Frazier
Term expires 2024

Committee Assignment:
Membership and Mentoring

  1. Tue, Feb 1 - Fri, Feb 4

    Read On
  2. Tue, Feb 1

    Read On
  3. Sun, Feb 6 - Tue, Feb 8

    Read On
  4. Mon, Feb 7 - Fri, Feb 11

    Read On
  5. Mon, Feb 7

    Read On
  6. Wed, Mar 16 - Fri, Mar 18

    Read On
  7. Wed, Mar 23 - Thu, Mar 24

    Read On
  8. Fri, Apr 1

    Read On
  9. Fri, Apr 8

    Read On
  10. Fri, Apr 22

    Read On
  11. Mon, May 16 - Fri, May 20

    Read On
  12. Sun, Jun 19 - Wed, Jun 22

    Read On
  13. Sun, Aug 21 - Wed, Aug 24

    Read On
  14. Sun, Sep 11 - Tue, Sep 13

    Read On
  15. Sun, Oct 9 - Thu, Oct 13

    Read On