Region V

Region V Members

IIMC members of Region V include Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio and Tennessee.

Latest Newsletter


Janice M. Bates, MMC

Janice M. Bates, MMC

Clerk of Council
City of Tipp City
260 S. Garber Drive
Tipp City, OH 45371
Phone: (937) 667-8425 X 3112
Fax: (937) 667-5816
Email Janice M. Bates
Term expires 2022

Leon Wright, CMC

Leon Wright, MMC

Township Clerk
Charter Township of Van Buren
46425 Tyler Road
Van Buren Township, MI 48111
Phone: (734) 699-8909
Fax: (734) 699-5213
Email Leon Wright
Term expires 2021

Region V standing Rules

View the Standing Rules (PDF) adopted on May 15, 2006


View the latest news details for IIMC.


View upcoming event information on Events Calendar by month.