Region IV

Region IV Members

IIMC members of Region IV include Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma and Texas.

IIMC Mid-Yer Meeting Update

Region IV Newsletter


Janice Almy, MMC
Janice L. Almy, MMC

City Clerk
City of Sand Springs
P.O. Box 338
Sand Springs, OK 74063-0338
Phone: (918) 246-2503
Fax: (918) 246-2503
Email Janice L. Almy
Term expires 2020

Leticia Vacek, MMC

Leticia M. Vacek, MMC

Town Secretary
Town of Trophy Club
1 Trophy Wood Drive
Trophy Club, TX 76262
Phone: (682) 237-2903
Fax: (682) 237-2903
Email Leticia M. Vacek
Term expires 2021


View the latest news details for IIMC.


View upcoming event information on Events Calendar by month.