Region II

Region II Members

IIMC members of Region II include Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia and West Virginia. 

Latest Newsletter

IIMC Region II Spring 2023       IIMC Region 2 Summer/Fall 2021 Newsletter thumbnail Opens in new window

Join the Region II Facebook page

2024 Region II Meeting

Registration is Open! 

January 9-12

2024 Region II Conference Program Opens in new window

Click the image above or link below to download the registration packet and conference program.


Travis O. Morris, CMC, Albemarle County, VA

Travis O. Morris, MMC

Senior Deputy Clerk
County of Albemarle
401 McIntire Road, Suite 229
Charlottesville, VA 22902-4596
(434) 296-5843
Term expires 2025

Committee Assignment: Public Relations and Marketing

Awilda Hernandez

Awilda Hernandez, MMC

City Clerk
City of Bowie
15901 Fred Robinson Way
Bowie, MD 20716
(301) 809-3029
Term expires 2026

Committee Assignment: International Relations


View the latest news details for IIMC.


View upcoming event information on Events Calendar by month.

  1. Tue, Jan 9 - Fri, Jan 12

    2024 IIMC Region II Conference
  2. Tue, Jan 9

    Athenian Dialogue: Highest Duty
  3. Wed, Jan 24

    Athenian Dialogue: This Is Me VIRTUAL
  4. Fri, Jan 26

    Athenian Dialogue: Quiet Voice, Fearless Leader VIRTUAL
  5. Tue, Feb 6 - Wed, Feb 7

    Athenian Dialogue: Year Of Yes VIRTUAL
  6. Fri, Feb 9

    Athenian Dialogue: Death of a Public Servant VIRTUAL
  7. Thu, Feb 22 - Thu, Feb 29

    Athenian Dialogue: The Gifts of Imperfection VIRTUAL
  8. Wed, Mar 20

    Athenian Dialogue: Rising Strong VIRTUAL
  9. Fri, Mar 29

    Athenian Dialogue: A Full Life: Reflections at Ninety VIRTUAL
  10. Thu, Apr 4 - Thu, Apr 11

    Athenian Dialogue: Greenlights VIRTUAL
  11. Fri, Apr 19

    Athenian Dialogue: Thunder Dog VIRTUAL
  12. Wed, May 15

    Athenian Dialogue: Capital Gaines VIRTUAL
  13. Tue, May 21 - Wed, May 22

    Athenian Dialogue: Gifted Hands VIRTUAL
  14. Tue, Jun 4 - Wed, Jun 5

    Athenian Dialogue: Highest Duty VIRTUAL