Executive Committee

IIMC's Board of Directors

As part of IIMC's Board of Directors, the President, President Elect, Vice President and Immediate Past President form the Board's Executive Committee. Term lengths are one year and rotate in succession from the election to Vice President up to Immediate Past President.

Mary Johnston’s Photo


Mary J. Johnston, MMC
Clerk of Council/Records Manager
City of Westerville
P.O. Box 6107
Westerville, OH 43081-6107 USA
(614) 901-6410
(614) 901-6401
Email Mary Johnston

Sheri Pierce, MMC

President Elect

Sheri L. Pierce, MMC
City Clerk
City of Valdez
P.O. Box 307
Valdez, AK 99686-0307 USA
Phone: (907) 834-3408
Fax: (907) 835-2992
Email Sheri L. Pierce

Photo of Vice President Pamela Smith, MMC
Vice President

Pamela Smith, MMC
City Clerk
City of Sanibel, 800 Dunlop Road
Sanibel, FL 33957
Phone: (239) 472-3700
Fax: (239) 472-3065
Email Pamela Smith

Lana McPherson, MMC
Immediate Past President

Lana R. McPherson, MMC
City Clerk/HR Director
City of De Soto, P.O. Box C
De Soto, KS 66018-0001 USA
Phone: (913) 586-5250
Fax: (913) 583-3123
Email Lana R. McPherson