Click to Home

Go To Search

Follow Us On

Follow Us On Facebook    Join Us On Twitter     Instagram     Find Us on YouTube
Urgent News
Executive Committee
IIMC's Board of Directors
As part of IIMC's Board of Directors, the President, President Elect, Vice President and Immediate Past President form the Board's Executive Committee. Term lengths are one year and rotate in succession from the election to Vice President up to Immediate Past President.
Mary Kayser, MMC
City Secretary
City of Fort Worth
200 Texas Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102   USA
Ph: (817) 392-6161
Fax: (817) 392-6196

 Stephanie Kelly, MMC
dent Elect
Stephanie Carouthers Kelly, MMC
City Clerk
City of Charlotte
600 East Fourth Street 7th Floor
Charlotte, NC 28202-2857   USA
Ph: (704) 336-4515
Fax: (704) 336-7588
 Lana R. McPherson, MMC
Vice President

Lana R. McPherson, MMC

City Clerk/HR Director
City of De Soto
P.O. Box C
De Soto, KS 66018-0001 USA
Ph: (913) 586-5250
Fax: (913) 583-3123

 Vincent Buttiglieri, MMC
Immediate Past President
Vincent Buttiglieri, MMC
Municipal Clerk
Township of Ocean-Monmouth County
399 Monmouth Road
Oakhurst, NJ 07755-1589   USA
Ph: (732) 531-5000 X 3321
Fax: (732) 531-6970

8331 Utica Ave., Suite 200 | Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 | Ph: (909) 944-4162 | Toll Free: (800) 251-1639 | Fax: (909) 944-8545
Home Contact Us Sitemap Photo Disclaimer Copyright Notice Privacy Policy Powered by CivicPlus