International Buddy Program

The objective of this program is to provide an opportunity for IIMC members to connect with colleagues in other countries to discuss matters of mutual interest.

Listed below is a table of members who would like to connect with similar minded colleague.

Name
Email
Council, Country
Population
Budget
Purposes/
Topics of Interest/
Objectives

Added
Neil Hitchclerk@petersfield-tc.gov.ukPetersfield,
United Kingdom
15,000£850k

4/1/21
Bill Richardstownclerk@chesham.gov.uk
Chesham,
United Kingdom
21,000£997k

4/1/21
Ian Morrisimoysterboy@gmail.com
Peterlee,
United Kingdom
20,000£1.3m

4/1/21
Stuart Cartertownclerk@eveshamtowncouncil.gov.uk
Evesham,
United Kingdom
27,000£582k

4/1/21
Shar Roselmantownclerk@newport-pagnell.org.uk
Newport Pagnell,
United Kingdom
18,000£800k
Particularly interested in a buddy from South Africa4/1/21
Terry Philpotttownclerk@waretowncouncil.gov.uk
Ware,
United Kingdom
20,000£1.1m

4/1/21
Mark WilliamsMarkWilliams@falmouthtowncouncil.com
Falmouth, United Kingdom
25,000£2.7m

4/1/21
Philip Peacockphilip.peacock@huntingdontown.gov.uk
Huntingdon, United Kingdom
25,000£1.4m

4/1/21
Helen BojaniwskaHelen.Bojaniwska@stroudtown.gov.uk
Stroud, United Kingdom
13,828£735,880

4/1/21
Janet WheelerJWheeler@didcot.gov.uk
Didcot, United Kingdom
29,000£1,144,053

4/1/21
Paul Hodsontownclerk@buckingham-tc.gov.uk
Buckingham, United Kingdom
15,000£930k

4/1/21
Sheridan Jacklin Edwardclerk@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk
Henley, United Kingdom
12,000£630k; Budget:£1.7m

4/1/21
Sharon Grothsharon.groth@witney-tc.gov.uk
Witney, United Kingdom
29,000£1.4m

4/1/21
Alison Benfieldclerk@stivestowncouncil.gov.uk
St Ives, United Kingdom
18,000£800k

4/1/21
Clare McRoyadmin@hatfieldcouncil.co.uk
Hatfield, United Kingdom
14,000£200k

4/1/21
Catherine Purvesparishclerk@idmistonpc.org
Idmiston, United Kingdom4,000£70k

4/1/21
Kate Eganclerk@stokestmichaelpc.org
Stokes St. Michael,
United Kingdom
700£25k

4/1/21
Malcolm Nicholsonmalcolm.nicholson@wsm-tc.gov.uk
Weston-super-Mare, United
Kingdom
77,000£2,567,277

4/1/21
Christopher Drakecwdrake37@gmail.com
Launceston, United Kingdom13,000£765,000; Budget: £1m

4/1/21
Sharon Petelasharon.petela@bradleystoke.gov.uk
Bradley Stoke, United Kingdom21,000£815k

4/1/21
Jennifer Childsjennifer.childs@folkestone-tc.gov.uk
Folkstone, United Kingdom50,000£900k

4/1/21
Hanneke Soansassistant@irlingborough-tc.gov.uk
Irthlingborough Town Council, United Kingdom

Interested in a Dutch buddy4/1/21
Helen Ballhelen.ball@shrewsburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom70,000£3.6m

4/1/21

If you would like to be added to this list, please contact Karen Lee at karen@iimc.com with the following information:

  • Name
  • Email address
  • Council/authority and country
  • Population of your council area
  • Budget of your council area
  • Purposes/topics of interest/objectives (please limit to 75 characters)

In submitting your details, you agree that IIMC members may contact you at the email address provided. It is your responsibility to contact Karen Lee with contact detail changes. 

If you no longer want to participate in this program--or if you make the connections you seek and no longer want to share your contact information--please contact Karen Lee so that IIMC may remove your details.  

IIMC reserves the right to remove your contact details at any time.